Education

Click the Details button under the class you would like to register for.
01 Jan

2022 LR GRI Series Bundle Registration

2022 LR GRI Series Bundle Registration

Saturday, January 1, 2022 to Saturday, December 31, 2022

Arkansas REALTORS® Association, Little Rock, Arkansas

TAKE ADVANTAGE of your FREE CLASS (GRI 202) by purchasing the BUNDLE

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
19 May

GRI 201 NWA CLASSROOM - MCMULLEN 5/19/22 NABOR 5/20/22

GRI 201 NWA CLASSROOM - MCMULLEN 5/19/22 NABOR 5/20/22

Thursday, May 19, 2022 to Friday, May 20, 2022
6 CE Hours
McMullen Realty Group, Rogers, Arkansas

GRI 201 TWO LOCATIONS IN NWA!!

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
24 May

GRI 101 NWA CLASSROOM - Ft Smith Board 5/24-5/25

GRI 101 NWA CLASSROOM - Ft Smith Board 5/24-5/25

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 to Wednesday, May 25, 2022
12 CE Hours
Fort Smith Board of REALTORS, Fort Smith, Arkansas

GRI 101 Contracts/Contract to Close 12 hours of CE or Post License

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
01 Jun

REALTOR Resources - Clearing the WEEDs to find the TRUTH Marijuana and Real Estate

REALTOR Resources - Clearing the WEEDs to find the TRUTH Marijuana and Real Estate

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 (9:00 AM to 10:00 AM)
0 CE Hours
Zoom Meeting

Clearing the WEEDs to find the TRUTH https://arkansasrealtors.zoom.us/j/87461121038

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
27 Jun

2022 ProStandards and Mediation Training

2022 ProStandards and Mediation Training

Monday, June 27, 2022 (9:00 AM) to Tuesday, June 28, 2022 (4:30 PM)

2022 ProStandards and Mediation Training

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
29 Jun

GRI 102 FT SMITH June 29-30

GRI 102 FT SMITH June 29-30

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 to Thursday, June 30, 2022

Fort Smith Board of REALTORS, Fort Smith, Arkansas

GRI 102 Business Planning and Practical Applications of Agency 6 hrs of Post License or 12 hrs CE

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal