Education

Click the Details button under the class you would like to register for.
01 Jan

2022 GRI Series Bundle Registration

2022 GRI Series Bundle Registration

Saturday, January 1, 2022 to Saturday, December 31, 2022

Arkansas REALTORS® Association, Little Rock, Arkansas

Looking for 2023 GRI??........$400 Bundle Price through 12-31-22 ONLY

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
19 Jan

GRI 101 NWA 2023

GRI 101 NWA 2023

Thursday, January 19, 2023 to Friday, January 20, 2023
12 CE Hours
Northwest Arkansas Board of Realtors®, Lowell, Arkansas

GRI 101 Contracts/Contract to Close 12 hours of CE or Post License

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
01 Feb

REALTOR Resources - The NEW CONSTRUCTION Contract

REALTOR Resources - The NEW CONSTRUCTION Contract

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 (9:00 AM to 10:00 AM)
0 CE Hours
Zoom Meeting

REALTOR Resources - February 1, 2023

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
02 Feb

GRI 202 LR 2023

GRI 202 LR 2023

Thursday, February 2, 2023 to Wednesday, February 8, 2023
6 CE Hours
Arkansas REALTORS® Association, Little Rock, Arkansas

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
08 Feb

BROKER Resources - Feb 8

BROKER Resources - Feb 8

Wednesday, February 8, 2023 (9:00 AM to 10:00 AM)

Zoom Meeting

BROKERS ONLY

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
16 Mar

GRI 102 NWA 2023

GRI 102 NWA 2023

Thursday, March 16, 2023 to Friday, March 17, 2023

Northwest Arkansas Board of Realtors®, Lowell, Arkansas

GRI 102 Practical Applications of Agency and Business Planning 6 hrs of Post License or 12 hrs CE

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
22 Mar

INSTRUCTOR Resources - March 22

INSTRUCTOR Resources - March 22

Wednesday, March 22, 2023 (9:00 AM to 10:00 AM)

Zoom Meeting

AR INSTRUCTORS ONLY

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
24 Apr

GRI 201 LR 2023

GRI 201 LR 2023

Monday, April 24, 2023 to Tuesday, April 25, 2023
6 CE Hours
Arkansas REALTORS® Association, Little Rock, Arkansas

GRI 201 Marketing and Technology with Safety in Cyber Security

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
27 Apr

GRI 202 NWA 2023

GRI 202 NWA 2023

Thursday, April 27, 2023 to Friday, April 28, 2023
6 CE Hours
Arkansas REALTORS® Association, Little Rock, Arkansas

GRI 202 Unauthorized Practice of Law/FH & Pro Standards/Ethics

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
30 May

GRI 102 LR 2023

GRI 102 LR 2023

Tuesday, May 30, 2023 to Wednesday, May 31, 2023

Arkansas REALTORS® Association, Little Rock, Arkansas

GRI 102 Practical Applications of Agency and Business Planning 6 hrs of Post License or 12 hrs CE

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal